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Here for you. This guide will help you prepare for and use the Paid Family and Medical Leave program. It will also help
you understand your rights and responsibilities.
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reflect legislative and procedural changes.
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About Paid Leave

We know the most important things in life happen outside the workday. People we care about become ill. Families
welcome new members. Big moments that need extra attention come along for all of us.

Support in these times means we can be stronger both at home and at work. Paid Family and Medical Leave is a benefit
that offers paid time off to Washingtonians when they need it most and is available to almost everyone working in
Washington.

Paid time off when you have a serious health condition that prevents you from working, need to care for a family
member with a serious health condition, or are bonding with a new baby or child in your family. Military family leave
allows you to spend time with a family member who is about to be deployed overseas or is returning from overseas
deployment.

Job protection while you're on leave may be guaranteed if you've worked for a larger employer for at least a year
(review the requirements in the Job Protection section on Page 5). Check with your employer to see if you'll qualify
for job protection when you return from leave.

Health insurance continuation while you're on leave may be guaranteed if you've worked for a larger employer
(review the requirements in the Interactions with Other Types of Leave section on Page 6).

Paid Family and Medical Leave is not the same as paid sick leave. Paid sick leave is usually paid directly by the
employer and is available for minor illnesses and preventative health care, as well as more serious health conditions.
Washington law requires your employer to provide you with the ability to accrue at least one hour of paid sick leave for
every forty hours you work. It is enforced by the Washington State Department of Labor and Industries. For more
information on paid sick leave, visit Ini.wa.gov/workers-rights/leave/paid-sick-leave.

Two types of leave

Medical Leave: Family Leave:

Medical leave for yourself — for recovery or - Bonding after the birth of your child.
treatment for your own serious health condition or - Bonding after the adoption of your child.
injury. - Bonding after the placement of your foster child.
Prenatal leave — for prenatal care during your - Military exigency — leave related to a family
pregnancy, can include complications. member’s military deployment.
Postnatal leave — for recovering from childbirth, can . Leave to care for a family member who has a
include complications. serious health condition or injury.
- Spouse - Siblings

Domestic Partner - Parents

Children - Grandparents

Children-in-law - Someone who has an expectation to rely on you

Grandchildren for care, whether you live together or not.
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Eligibility requirements

You are eligible when you have:

1. Experienced a "gualifying event”: the thing that happened for which you need to take leave, like a serious illness or
injury, birth of a baby, adopting or fostering a child, or your family members’ military exigency.

2. Worked 820 hours (about 16 hours a week) in employment in Washington during your “gualifying period”. We look
at your employment history for a 12-month period. Full-time, part-time, temporary and seasonal work counts. If you
work more than one job or switch employers, all the reportable hours you work in Washington count toward eligibility.
Qualifying periods always start on the first day of a calendar quarter, and it usually starts about 15 months before the
day you apply for leave or your leave start date, whichever is earlier.

Certain types of employment are excluded from Paid Leave by law: o .
Take a short eligibility quiz

Federal employees.

Individuals who perform “casual labor” (RCW 50A.05.010).
Federally recognized tribes, unless the tribe has opted in.
Self-employed individuals, independent contractors and rideshare
drivers, unless opted in.

on our website

paidleave.wa.gov/quiz

How much time: Within your “claim year” (approximately one year after you apply), you can take:

Up to 12 weeks of: Up to 16 weeks of: Up to 18 weeks of combined medical

- Medical leave to recover from or
get treatment for a “serious health
condition,” or

- Family leave to take care of a
qualifying family member who is ill
or injured with a “serious health
condition” or to bond with a new
child or for certain military events.

combined medical and family leave if
you have events covered by both in
the same claim year. Any medical
leave designated as the “postnatal
period” is included in the total
amount of leave available to you.

You don’t have to take your leave all at once.
You can use leave intermittently throughout your approved leave dates.

and family leave if you experience a
complication related to pregnancy or
birth, like being put on bedrest or
experiencing postpartum depression,
and then take bonding leave. Any
medical leave designated as the
“postnatal period” is included in the
total amount of leave available to you.

If you need to take leave for more than one gualifying event in the same claim year, you will fill out an application
for each event. You can do the second application online in your Paid Leave account. We may need you to provide
additional information or forms for the new claim.

For example, you had a baby on July 24, 2022. You apply for, and take, six weeks of medical leave for your recovery
during the “postnatal period.” You then want to use up to 12 weeks of family leave to bond with your baby. You will
need to fill out a second application for family leave.
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Employment

Whenever possible, you must notify your employer at least 30 days before you plan to use Paid Leave. Your
employer may require you to report to them the status and intention of your return to work.

If you did not know you needed leave ahead of time, provide written notice as soon as you can. You can give notice in
different ways, like text or email. You can also download a template notification at paidleave.wa.gov/get-ready-to-apply.
You may want to keep a copy of the notification you give your employer for your records.

We share information with your current employer(s). An employer you mark as “current employer” in your benefit
application or during your claim year (either after you file a weekly claim or by selecting Update Current Employers from
your benefit account homepage) will be notified by mail when you apply for Paid Leave. They will have 18 calendar days to
contest your application if they feel you are not eligible for the program. We’'ll also share the following information:
Your name, date of birth, last date your claim was updated, Benefit Claim ID number, Application date and requested
leave dates, Leave type (Medical or Family), Decision and approved leave dates.

If you submit weekly claims, employers will only have access to our decisions:
WW = Waiting week
Yes = Approved and paid week
No = Denied or unpaid

If any of the benefit details listed above change, the new information will be shown to your employer.

We will not be sharing:
Your health information, the reason you have applied for leave, your weekly benefit amount, your payment amounts,
your hours used, if your application is currently being redetermined or appealed, or if there are any other employers
associated with your account or leave.

You can share this information with your employer if you choose. Some employers may ask for this information if they
want to top off your benefit or provide supplemental benefits.

You’ll want to know if your employer operates an approved voluntary plan for medical leave, family leave or both
types of leave. We maintain a list of employers with approved voluntary plans at paidleave.wa.gov/voluntary-plans-
employer-list. If you work for an employer with an approved voluntary plan, you might not be eligible to use the state
plan, but you would be able to use your employer’s benefits.

Job protection

Your job is likely protected if:

you work for a company that employs more than 50 people in Washington, and
you have worked there for at least a year, and
you have worked at least 1,250 hours in the year immediately preceding leave.

If you do not have job protection with Paid Leave there may be other local, state or federal laws that offer job protection
or restoration for you. You also need to continue to follow the leave notification policies of your employer.
Your employer can deny job restoration if:

They can show that your job would not have existed when you returned from leave, or

You're salaried and among the highest-paid ten percent of employees within 75 miles of the facility where you work.
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Interaction with other types of leave

Employers must maintain existing health benefits when you’re receiving
Paid Leave benefits if you have at least one day of overlap with leave
taken under the federal Family Medical Leave Act (WAC 192-700-020).

Health benefits must continue without a break in coverage until your paid
leave ends or you return to work after taking your leave. Nothing forbids
your employer from maintaining any of your benefits while you take Paid
Leave, so please ask your employer if they will continue your health
coverage while you're on leave, even if it doesn’t overlap with FMLA.

If you're responsible for paying part of your health insurance premium, your
employer can require that you continue to pay your share.

Using FMLA doesn’t reduce your allowed Paid Leave benefit, so you can use
both types of leave. Also, Paid Leave and FMLA can usually run concurrently
since many Paid Leave events also qualify for FMLA.

Your employer can't make you use paid or unpaid time off before you
use Paid Family and Medical Leave. Taking Paid Family and Medical Leave
is your choice (WAC 192-610-075).

For private short-term disability, contact your insurance provider to see if
you can file for disability payments at the same time as Paid Leave in case
your plan has any restrictions.

Paid Leave vs. FMLA
Differences
Paid Leave
- Is a state program only for people
working in Washington
- Offers paid leave
- Is available to workers in businesses
of all sizes, including small
businesses
- Has a broader definition of “family,”
including siblings and
grandparents
Family Medical Leave Act (FMLA)
- A federal program throughout the
us.
- Offers unpaid leave
- Is only available to workers in
businesses of 50 or more
employees

Similarities
Job protection is similar under FMLA
and Paid Family and Medical Leave.
Leave will usually run at the same time
when people are eligible for both.

When to apply

Submit your application within 30 days after your gualifying event takes place.
If it's been more than 30 days since your qualifying event, you may be able to backdate your claim for a “good cause
reason” that prevented you from applying. A “good cause” reason can be the result of a serious health condition, a

period of incapacity or because of a natural disaster.

Get ready Event Apply for
30+ days before leave happens i-’ leave

File weekly claims

Waiting weak

Assess Notify your Gather Plecse note: This is

eligibility employer at least documents Determination how you
30 days before you letter will get paid
plan to start leave be mailed
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How to apply

To apply online, create or access your Secure Access Washington account.

To access a user guide with detailed steps and screenshots, visit

paidleave.wa.gov/technical-support.

Use the paper application if you
don’t have a Social Security Number
(SSN) or Individual Taxpayer
Identification Number (ITIN).

Paper benefit applications are available in the 15 languages listed below at
paidleave.wa.gov. Call us if you need an application in a different language.

Ambharic Arabic Farsi Khmer Lao Oromo Punjabi
Russian Chinese (PRC) Chinese (SAR) Spanish Tagalog Vietnamese
Application process:
You'll provide basic information about yourself and your employment. Important tip!

Be sure to upload:

When creating your online account,

o0 Proof of ID, such as driver’s license, passport or utility and phone

bills. A complete list of documents is at paidleave.wa.gov/get-ready-

double check your name, date of birth

to-apply-identification-documents

and SSN or ITIN before you finish. To

0 Other documentation or forms, depending on the type of leave. You make corrections or updates, contact
can submit these documents later, we can’t approve your application Us.

without them.
Select your payment preference.

o If you apply online, you can choose to be paid via direct deposit or a prepaid debit card. If you apply on paper,
you can only receive a prepaid debit card. It is your responsibility to keep your banking information current and
update this information through your online account. If you have questions about your prepaid card, review the
bank disclosures you received when you applied or contact U.S. Bank’s customer support team at 855-282-6161.

Submit your application.

The documents you’ll need:
Medical leave for your own serious health

condition, for prenatal care, or after giving birth:

o Certification form signed by a health care
provider for the type of medical leave you're
applying for,

Certification form (medical leave)

Certification form (pregnancy and birth)

FMLA paperwork, or

Other documentation that meets the law.
Note: Leave that a parent who gives birth takes in the
“postnatal period” will be designated as medical leave
unless you specify otherwise. If you plan to also use

family leave, you'll need to submit a second application.

BENEFIT GUIDE V.17.1

Family leave to care for a family member with a
serious health condition: Medical certification
signed by a health care provider:;

o Certification form (family leave),

0 FMLA paperwork or

0 Other documentation that meets the law.

Family leave to bond with a child who was born

into your family:

0 Both parents can use our Certification form
(pregnancy and birth).

Family leave to bond with a child who was

adopted or placed in your family:;

o0 Documentation that shows the child’s initial
placement or adoption date, like a letter from a
social worker or certified adoption order.

Military family leave:

o Documentation that shows eligibility, like active-
duty orders.
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After you apply

We'll review your application and may contact you if we have questions.

0 Make sure you keep your phone number and mailing address up to date. We may send a secure message if you
applied online.

o If you don't respond, we’'ll use the information we have to make our decision.

Once we make a decision, we’ll send your decision letter to your mailing address.

o If approved, this letter will tell you your maximum weekly benefit amount, typical workweek hours and confirm the
dates of your approved leave and claim year.

The decision letter will inform you of your next steps. If you disagree with any decision about your benefits or need to
make a change to your claim:

Submit a “Request for a Review” in your account.

0 Log in to your account and find the ‘Claim Review(s)’ section on your benefit account homepage.

o0 Then click Request Review, provide the requested information and documentation then Submit your request.
As part of the review process, we may ask you to provide us with documentation supporting your request.

If you do not have an online account, request a review of your claim by phone. Call us at 833-717-2273 Monday through
Friday between 8:30 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.

If you still disagree with the review decision:
You may file an appeal.

File weekly claims to receive payments

Once we approve your application, file weekly claims with us while on leave.
Each weekly claim covers a week that begins on a Sunday and ends on a Saturday.
The weekly claim questionnaire is available by phone if you applied on paper, and in your customer account if you
applied online.
It is your responsibility to accurately report this information.
You can file claims for weeks you were on leave but before we approved your application. If you are taking leave
intermittently, working or using paid time off, you must still submit a weekly claim.

Waiting week

The law requires a “waiting week” for some types of leave.

O There is no waiting week for parental bonding leave, medical leave taken during the “postnatal period”, family
leave for the loss of a child or family leave for military exigency.

O There is a waiting week for family leave to care for a family member with a serious health condition or for
medical leave taken for your own serious health condition, including prenatal care.

Your “waiting week” is the first week you are approved to use paid leave, and you won't be paid for that week.

During your “waiting week,” you may use paid time off from your employer without impacting your benefits.
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Weekly claims

You will answer one question at a time as you fill out your weekly claim. As you answer, you’ll be directed to the
next question that applies to you. You may not see every question below during each week that you file a weekly
claim.
Do you want to receive Paid Leave benefits for the week?
0  What it means:
You can take Paid Leave as needed: full weeks, partial weeks, or you can skip weeks.
Select Yes to claim benefits for this week OR if this is your first weekly claim and your leave requires a
waiting week.
Select No if you do not want to claim benefits. You will not receive a payment for this week.
Did you or will you receive Unemployment benefits?
O  What it means
Unemployment benefits are for those who are unemployed or partially employed. This is a different
program than Paid Leave.
Select Yes if you received or will be receiving Unemployment benefits for this week.
It is unlawful to receive benefits from Unemployment and Paid Leave for the same week.
It is your responsibility to choose which program to use.
Did you or will you receive Workers’ Compensation for an on-the-job injury?
O What it means
Workers’ Compensation is for on-the-job injuries where you can’t work. It is paid by Labor & Industries or
by your employer’s private insurer.
Select Yes if you received or will be receiving Workers’ Compensation for this week.
It is unlawful to receive benefits from Workers’ Compensation and Paid Leave for the same week.
It is your responsibility to choose which program to use.
Short-term disability is different than Workers’ Compensation. Check with your short-term disability plan
to see how receiving Paid Leave could impact those benefits.
Did you work any hours this week?
O  What it means:
Select Yes if you worked for any employer during the week,
including self-employment, even if it is not the employer
you are taking leave from.
Select No if you didn’t work, or if you are unemployed.
How many hours did you work?
O  What it means:
Enter the total number of hours you worked this week
for all employers, including self-employment, even if it

Payments

If you work at the same time as
Paid Leave, your benefit payment
will be affected.

If you use paid time off at the same
time as Paid Leave your benefit payment
will be affected, unless:

is not the employer you are taking leave from.
Round up your hours to a whole number.
Only include hours worked within your approved
leave dates.
Did you miss at least 8 hours of work in a row?
O  What it means:
Select Yes if you missed at least 8 hours of work in a row for
this week, for example;
A full 8-hour shift, or
The last 4 hours of one shift and the first 4 hours of the next
shift, or
Two 4-hour shifts in a row.

BENEFIT GUIDE V.17.1 UPDATED SEPTEMBER 2025

Your employer chooses to

offer a “supplemental benefit,”
Short term disability payments
are considered a “supplemental
benefit.”

It is your “waiting week.” You may
use paid time off from your
employer, including paid vacation
or sick days, during that time
without impact on your Paid Leave
benefits.
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Did you use any paid time off such as vacation, sick or holiday pay?
O  What it means:
Select Yes if you used vacation, sick, holiday pay or other paid time off that is not a supplemental
benefit.
Select No if you didn’t use any paid time off, OR if your paid time off is a supplemental benefit.
Some employers allow workers to use paid time off that is supplemental or in addition to your Paid
Leave benefit. Check with your employer to see if your paid time off is supplemental.
How many hours of paid vacation, sick or holiday pay did you use?
O  What it means:
Enter the total number of hours of paid vacation, sick time, holiday pay or other paid time off you used this
week.
Round up your hours to a whole number.
Only include hours used during your approved leave dates.
Do not include hours that are considered supplemental by your employer.

Payments
We will determine your weekly benefit amount based on wages
reported by your employer(s). Estimate your benefit payment at
paidleave.wa.gov/estimate-your-weekly-pay.
The maximum weekly benefit amount is $1,542 in 2025 and the
minimum is $100 (unless you make less than an average of $100
per week, then you will receive your full wage).
You may receive up to 90 percent of your average weekly wage,
depending on your income.

Taxes

We issue a 1099-G form to all customers
who received family leave benefits. We
mail 1009s in mid-January to the address
we have on file for you. We will also send
information about the family leave benefits
you received to the IRS.

Please note:
: The U.S. Postal Service will not
Your employer reports how many hours you've worked and the wages forward your 1099-G unless they have
you were paid in a quarter. We use those hours to determine if you've a change of address on file.
met the minimum 820 hours for eligibility, and those wages to know . We will not be providing 1099-G
how much your benefit payments will be. If you have more than one job, forms for medical leave benefits.

we add all the hours reported for you from all your employers that are
required to report.

Self-employed workers or Transportation Network Company drivers: If you have elected coverage, we will use the wages
you reported to determine eligibility and weekly benefit amount. For more information, review the Elective Coverage
Toolkit.

Your first and last weeks of leave may be prorated based on your leave dates. We can’t pay for days in a claim week
that happen before your leave starts or after it ends. However, for any weeks during your leave where nothing changes
about your weekly claim, your weekly benefit will not change. Your benefit payment may vary from week to week if you
are not claiming the full week. For example, if you have worked or reported employer-paid time off, we will reduce your
benefit payment that week. You do not report any supplemental benefits offered by your employer. For more information,
see the section on supplemental benefits.

Adjustments to your payments

If you have a child support obligation that could impact how much you receive from Paid Leave each week. We
share and receive information with the Division of Child Support (DCS). We will withhold child support from your benefit
payment if we are aware that you have an obligation. We can withhold up to 50% of your weekly benefit payment. DCS
sets the amount to be withheld.
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If you have questions or believe that child support was withheld from your benefit payment in error, contact DCS at 800-
442-5437 or_dshs.wa.gov/esa/division-child-support. We are unable to assist or make any adjustments to child support
withholding.

To file a complaint

Download our complaint forms at paidleave.wa.gov/appeals if you suspect unlawful acts or fraudulent behavior.

The Office of the Paid Family and Medical Leave Ombuds
The Ombuds:
is appointed by the governor,
is a neutral and independent third-party that helps workers and employers,
investigates, reports on and helps settle complaints and concerns about the program.
Learn more at paidleaveombuds.wa.gov or call the Ombuds’ office at 844-395-6697.

Unlawful acts
You may file a complaint with the Department against your employer if you feel they:
interfered with your ability to apply for or receive benefits, or
fired you or discriminated against you for applying for or receiving benefits.
We will decide whether your employer acted unlawfully. Your employer may be liable for damages, and you may have
other rights like job restoration.

Fraud
If you suspect fraudulent behavior, you can file a complaint with the Department. Please download our fraud form at
paidleave.wa.gov/appeals.

You are disqualified from receiving benefits for any week that you have misrepresented or not disclosed information that
affects your claim. This includes false statements, omitting information or failing to disclose facts to receive benefits from
Paid Leave that you would not be entitled to under RCW 50A.15.060. If we find you to have committed fraud, you may be
disqualified from receiving benefits for some time and have additional penalties on overpayments associated with the
fraud.

Claim year

The claim year begins on the Sunday of the week you submit your initial application. The claim year expires 52 weeks later.
Your claim year will start even if your initial application is denied (note: the claim year does not start if your application
was denied because you do not have enough worked hours).

Postnatal period

The postnatal period is the first six weeks after a Paid Leave customer gives birth to a child.
Any leave taken by the birthing parent in the “postnatal period” will be designated as medical leave unless they
specify otherwise.
Leave taken in the postnatal period does not have a waiting week. Leave taken before the birth of a child does have
a waiting week.
You will need to submit proof of birth documentation with your application. This could be our medical certification
or other paperwork that shows the child’s date of birth.
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We cannot approve leave for the postnatal period before the birth of a child. If you need to start leave before you
give birth, such as for incapacity related to pregnancy, you will need to submit an application for medical leave along
with a medical certification, and you will have a waiting week.

Qualifying event

A qualifying event is a thing that happens for which you need to take leave. Not all illnesses, injuries or situations will

qualify you to take Paid Leave.
The law says, “paid family leave [is] for the birth or placement of a child with the employee, for the care of a family
member who has a serious health condition, and for a qualifying exigency under the federal family and medical leave
act,” and “paid medical leave [is] for an employee's own serious health condition.”

Qualifying period
Normally, the qualifying period is the first four of the last five completed calendar quarters prior to applying for leave or
your leave start date, whichever is earlier. If you do not have the required 820 hours in that 12-month time period, then we
will look at the last four completed calendar quarters immediately before your application submission date or leave start
date, whichever is earlier. The four quarters in a year are:
QUARTER 1 QUARTER 2 QUARTER 3 QUARTER 4
January, February, March April, May, June July, August, September October, November, December

Serious health condition
RCW 50A.05.010 defines a “serious health condition” and the list of health care providers that can make an initial decision
about whether your or your family member’s condition meets that definition.
A serious health condition could include an illness, injury, impairment, or physical or mental condition that involves
inpatient care in a hospital, hospice, or residential medical care facility; continuing treatment by a health care
provider; incapacity due to pregnancy or for prenatal care; incapacity for some chronic serious health conditions, and
more.
Things that would not be included are the common cold, routine dental work, headaches that are not migraines and
earaches.
More information and a list of qualifying health care providers can be found at paidleave.wa.gov/healthcare-

providers.

Supplemental benefit

Because Paid Family and Medical Leave is partial wage replacement, your employer may choose to provide additional pay

to you while on Paid Family and Medical Leave to supplement the benefit you receive. This is a supplemental benefit.
This can be provided in any way your employer chooses, including designating certain paid time off as a
supplemental benefit. Any supplemental benefit amount can be provided. It is your employer’s choice to offer this
and your choice to receive it if offered. Paid time off is not automatically a supplemental benefit, so it is important to
check with your employer if this is available to you.
You do not report supplemental benefits on your weekly claim but paid time off that is not considered a
supplemental benefit must be reported.

Typical workweek hours

Your duration of leave is determined based on your “typical workweek hours.” This is your average number of hours
worked per week since the beginning of the “qualifying period.” Salaried, full-time employees are always calculated at 40
hours per week. Your typical workweek hours are multiplied by the maximum number of weeks allowable for the event,
usually 12 weeks, creating a bank of hours you can draw from while on leave.

BENEFIT GUIDE V.17.1 UPDATED SEPTEMBER 2025 Page 12 of 15


https://app.leg.wa.gov/RCW/default.aspx?cite=50A.05.010.
http://www.paidleave.wa.gov/healthcare-providers
http://www.paidleave.wa.gov/healthcare-providers

Washington
Paid Family & Medical Leave

Weekly benefit amount
We determine the maximum benefit amount you can claim in a week based on wages reported by your employer(s)
during your gualifying period. You can receive up to 90 percent of your weekly pay, up to the maximum weekly benefit
amount, which is updated yearly. Your maximum weekly benefit amount won’t change if you apply for or begin your leave
in one year and your claim continues into a new calendar year.

2025 - $1,542 / week

2024 - $1,456 / week

2023 - $1,427 / week

2022 - $1,327 / week

2021 - $1,206 / week

2020 - $1,000 / week
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Important! This document is about Paid Leave. It may include deadlines to file an appeal or respond to a request for
more information. Call 833-717-2273 for free language assistance services. Washington Relay: 711

ilmportante! Este documento trata sobre la licencia remunerada. Puede incluir fechas limite para presentar una
apelacion o responder a una solicitud para obtener mas informacion. Llame al 833-717-2273 para obtener servicios
gratuitos de ayuda linglistica. Retransmision de Washington: 711

ANLATL! 2U N1E NA PTLNLANT PALET &8 M- RoINT ATIBZN ML IR ANAM A°LE A+4AT PP IRAR
ATPAMT $7-72NF7 ALNTT £FAA: ATR PLTL ACSF A4 R T 833-717-2273 £ L0r A

sl il slaall o 23l (o Jgemnll b o )l ol LYY a0 46led e 5o Ganali B a1 de shae 3 Ja Yl 48851 () sacne (slahs Tages
Aglaall 4 sl sacbuall ciladd e Jsaanll 2273-717-833 26l e

A I IREEHRINEZE R 2B iF 833
71722733k BRE

ESCPRRARY Dgrmifi) , ATRE LG Y LR mI SR A B2 FORHAURR SR AR A 4. $7E 833-
717-2273

IMPORTANT : Ce document concerne le service Paid Leave (Congé Payé). Il peut inclure des dates d’échéances pour
interjeter un appel ou pour répondre & une demande d’informations complémentaires. Contactez le 833-717-2273 pour
obtenir des services d’assistance linguistique gratuits.

Wichtig! In diesem Dokument geht es um bezahlten Urlaub. Es kann Fristen fir die Einlegung von Beschwerden oder fiir
die Beantwortung eines Auskunftsersuchens enthalten. Den kostenlosen Sprachassistenz-Service erreichen Sie unter
833-717-2273.

Attenzione: questo documento é relativo al congedo retribuito. Puo includere scadenze per presentare un appello o
rispondere a una richiesta di ulteriori informazioni. Chiamare il numero 833-717-2273 per usufruire dei servizi di
assistenza linguistica gratuita.

833-717-2273

AN ARSI MIMUUAE RIS UE SICNA MUY QSIS GIHUMNUSTHMUUTIGSSANsS
i@gjaAmajuaingsin yiSwsuisi SN UnS e SUISYY Siunisiiug 833-717-2273
iI2gjssum SiunS SWM ANt N S A S i%y

833-717-2273
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X ' ' @ ™ AR 2 &S a X o ~ @ ° @
VIVCVIO! (ENTIVVCLVTNFONVNIVIIDNNLOEI999. (§9FUrNBLILNIVOSLLBNBL G
OBUNVONISDI22NVWL. LKCC 833-717-2273 $95003INIVFOBCHDHIVWIFA.

Aurok! Peba in €] kin Kolla ilo len Kakkije. Emaron koba raan ko aliktata fian bael ae juon jumae ak uwaake juon kajjitdk
fian melele ko relablok. Kall ae lok 833-717-2273 fian jibafi ilo kajin ko jet im ejellok wonnen.

BARBAACHISAA: Sanadni kun waa'ee Bogonnaa Kaffalamuu ti. Yeroo xumuraa ol’iyyannoo dhiyeessuu ykn gaaffii
odeeffannoo dabalataaf deebii kennuu of keessatti gabachuu danda’a. Tajaajila gargaarsa afaanii bilisaa argachuuf 833-
717-2273 irratti bilbilaa.

HIFYTIS! frg TH3RA U3 Bie §ra J| fon i i »fts oftd 99s At I3 Aread! B8t 853t o A v B8
THL-HHTE TS J A I8 | HE3 3T ATE3T AeTel %91 833-717-2273 3 918 4|

Ba)KHO! DTOT AOKYMEHT KacaeTca onjiavyMBaemMoro oTnycka. B Hem mMoryT 6biTb yKasaHbl GUHabHbIE CPOKM 414 NoAAYUM
anennAauMu UAM oTBETa Ha 3anpocC A0NoHMTeNbHOW MHGopMaunn. YTobbl 6ecnaaTHO BOCNO/b30BaThCA YCAyramm
nepesoja, NO3BOHUTe Ha Homep 833-717-2273.

Xog Muhiim ah! Dukumiintigaan wuxuu ku saabsan yahay Fasaxa Mushaarka Lagu helo. Waxaa laga yaabaa inay ku
goran tahay taariikhda kama dambeysta ah ee aad racfaan soo gudbineyso ama ka jawaabayso codsi si aad u hesho
macluumaad dheeraad ah. Wac 833-717-2273 haddii aad u baahan tahay adeegyada caawimaada luugada oo bilaash ah.

Mahalaga! Ang dokumentong ito ay tungkol sa Bayad na Leave. Kabilang dito ang mga deadline para mag-file ng apela o
tumugon sa isang kahilingan para sa higit pang impormasyon. Tumawag sa 833-717-2273 para sa mga libreng serbisyo
ng tulong sa wika.

Baxknuso! Lleli AOKYMEHT CTOCYETbCA ONJ1avyyBaHOi BiANyCcTKM. Y HbOMY MOXKe ByTM 3a3HaYeHOo KiHLEeBi TepMiHU Ans
noAaHHA anensuii abo HafaHHA BiANOBIAI Ha 3anNMT AoAaTKOBOT iHbopMmaLii. LLLo6 oTprmaT 6e3KOLWTOBHI Nocayru
nepeknaay, TenedpoHyite Ha Homep 833-717-2273.

Quan trong! Tai liéu nay la vé Nghi Phép Hudng Luong. Tai liéu nay cé thé bao gém thai han nép don khang cdo hodc
phan hai vé yéu cau cung cap thém théng tin. Vui long goi 833-717-2273 dé sir dung dich vy hd trg' ngdn ngir mién phi.
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